Flex Ticket Holders: Login | [Flex Tickets are no longer available for the 2014-2015 season!]
Flex Ticket Benefits: Purchase Childsplay tickets at a discounted price, select seats before the general public and much more.
See Membership Info

Lakeshore Music 2012

Loading Results....

Lakeshore Music presents 2012 Series Fri, Jan 27: Lakeside – Gretchen Parlato -- $35 www.gretchenparlato.com Fri, Feb 17: Lakeside – Benny Green Trio -- $35 www.bennygreenmusic.com Sat, Mar 24: Theater – Eliane Elias -- $40,$35,$25 www.elianeelias.com Fri., April 13: Theater – Conrad Herwig with the Young Sounds Orchestra -- $25,$20,$15 Sat, Apr 28: Lakeside – Clairdee -- $35) www.clairdee.com Fri, May 25: Lakeside – John Proulx -- $35) www.johnproulx.com Fri, Sept 28: Studio – Lorraine Feather and Shelly Berg -- $35 www.lorrainefeather.com www.shellyberg.com Mon, Oct 15: Theater - The Cubans are Coming! -- $40,$35,$25 Sat, Oct 27: Theater – Turtle Island Quartet with Tierney Sutton -- $40,$35,$25 www.tierneysutton.com http://turtleislandquartet.com *Please note time change to 8 pm* Fri, Nov. 16: Lakeside -- Denise Donatelli -- $35 http://denisedonatelli.com/ Fri, Dec 21: Studio – Bob Ravenscroft Christmas Concert -- $35 *Prices do not include service or convenience fees*
Copyright © 2015 Tempe Center for the Arts, All Rights Reserved.
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.